Snow Country Snowmobile Association

Snow Country Snowmobile Association is dedicated to providing leadership and support to its member clubs, to establish and maintain quality snowmobile trails throughout the region in conjunction with its member sclubs and associations, that will used in a safe and environmentally responsible manner to further promote the enjoyment of snowmobiling.


For snowmobilers, the landscape of the Ottawa Valley is 100% Canadian Shield.  Enjoy 2550 km/1580 mi of super sledding across rolling farmlands and mixed forests.


We traverse from Renfrew to Deux Rivieres, from the Ottawa River to the extremes of westerly portion of Haliburton County.  Our winters offer crisp temperatures, plenty of snow and we all work together to provide well-groomed, well-marked trails from mid December to late march.


Our member clubs include BonnTrae (Deacon), Eganville Sno-Drifters (Eganville), Griffith-Matawatchan Sno-Dusters (Griffith), Missing Link (Deux Rivieres), Opeopngo Snowbirds (Barry's Bay/Whitney), Peterson pathfinders (Combermere), Timberline (Pembroke), and Whitewater Sno-Goers (Renfrew).  District 6 clubs which are not members of the Association include: Haliburton County Snowmobile Club (Haliburton), Maple Leaf Snow Skimmers (Lake St. Peter), North Renfrew Snowmobile Club (Deep River), Keetna Snowmobile Club (Petawawa).


Snow Country Snowmobile Association and its member clubs are members in good standing with the Ontario Federation of Snowmobile Clubs (OFSC).




Snow Country Snowmobile Association has been a member since October 28th 1999


40484 Highway 41
Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
K8A 6W5


Phone: 613-735-8882 
Fax: 613-735-7646
Toll Free: 1-877-376-7669