Township of Laurentian Valley

The Township of Laurentian Valley is a lower tier municipal government created through the January 1, 2000 amalgamation of the former Townships of Stafford-Pembroke and the Township of Alice and Fraser.  The Township is part of the County of Renfrew which is our upper tier municipal government.  The Township is responsible for providing local government services including: administration, finance, taxation; public works; planning; economic development; building inspection; by-law enforcement; animal control; recreation; fire protection; emergency management; and any other local government services.

Township of Laurentian Valley has been a member since January 20th 2012


460 Witt Road
Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
K8A 6W5


Phone: 613-735-6291
Fax: 613-735-5820

(613) 732-1492

Monday - Friday: 9am to 4pm

177 Alexander Street,

Pembroke, ON 

K8A 4L8

  • UOV Chamber FB
  • UOV YouTube
  • UOV Twitter