Upper Ottawa Valley Chamber of Commerce
Town of Laurentian Hills
Member since: June 29th, 2012
Town of Deep River
Member since: March 15th, 2012
The Town of Deep River provides a multitude of services to the Town residents, businesses, community groups and visitors.  Our primary function is to provide water and sewer, road systems,...
Township of Laurentian Valley
Member since: January 20th, 2012
The Township of Laurentian Valley is a lower tier municipal government created through the January 1, 2000 amalgamation of the former Townships of Stafford-Pembroke and the Township of Alice and...
Township of Bonnechere Valley
Member since: November 18th, 2011
The Township of Bonnechere Valley is a government organization.  It consists of the previous Townships of South Algona, Sebastopol, Grattan, and the Village of Eganville.
Township of Killaloe Hagarty Richards
Member since: September 1st, 2011
Township of Whitewater Region
Member since: October 28th, 2007
Town of Petawawa
Member since: May 31st, 2000
The Town of Petawawa has something for everyone to enjoy.  Whether looking for a place to locate a business, raise a family, retire, or just vacation, Petawawa offers a wide range of services...
City of Pembroke
Member since: March 27th, 1968
Canadian Forces Base Petawawa
Member since: July 22nd, 1999
CFB Petawawa provides support to 2 Canadian Mechanized Brigade Group and their families. We operate many programs and services with a goal to provide excellent quality of life for our personnel.
Atomic Energy of Canada Limited
Member since: December 31st, 1996
  Atomic Energy of Canada Limited (AECL) Atomic Energy of Canada Limited (AECL) is Canada’s premiere nuclear science and technology organization.  For over 60 years, AECL has...
Algonquins of Pikwakanagan
Member since: July 31st, 1993
PIkwakanagan manages their own Administration for the community.  Six different departments are directed by separate managers.  The Administration Office offers the following services:...